Live streaming…..

I’m looking at lots of options to bring English to you in unconventional ways, moving away from text books and audio files.

Live streaming is becoming very popular, so I’m trying out a couple of apps:

  • Periscope
  • Livestream

I haven’t created anything for Periscope yet, but I have set up an event for Livestream, the details are below if you are interested in watching……..Please watch!!  Don’t let me talk to myself for 30 minutes!!

Click the picture below to get more details of the event, if you watch it live, please tell me what you think!

6

 

Louise

Leave a Reply

